Magnificent World Banner

Ah! My Goddess TV (Season 2): Flights of Fancy (Everyone Has Wings)

Genres: Romance Comedy Drama Magic All
Year of Release: 2006
Number of Episodes: 24
Regions of Release/Licence: Available In Australia Available In UK Available In USA
Favourite  Watched  Wishlist  Add User Review  Related News

Ah! My Goddess TV Season 2 is much the same as the fist season. We follow the lives/events of Keiichi (K1) and Belldandy. In this season there are a lot of other characters introduced. Itís not until the later episodes that thereís a focus on Belldandy and Keiichi. Some of the stories told in this season include: Skuldís angel/first love, Urdís mum (Hild), and Urdís first love.

Average User Score:

No User Reviews.
Login or Register to Submit a Review.

Related Articles & News:

News: Weekly Anime Spotlight - Ah! My Goddess TV Season 2 (Everyone Has Wings)


ah_my_goddess_tv2096 ah_my_goddess_tv2097 ah_my_goddess_tv2098 ah_my_goddess_tv2099
View More Images


Login or Register to submit fanart.